Open Competitions

Ladies Pairs Open Friday 3rd June (15 days)
Mens 4BBB Open Saturday 2nd July (44 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 31st July (73 days)
Invitation Day Sunday 14th August (87 days)
Ladies Team Open Wednesday 24th August (97 days)
Peter Holmes Senior Open Wednesday 5th October (139 days)
Texas Scramble Open Saturday 29th October (163 days)
Senior Pairs Open Wednesday 5th April 2023 (321 days)
Goswick Open Sunday 23rd April 2023 (339 days)
Ladies Pairs Open Friday 9th June 2023 (386 days)